Follow me

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
© 2018 by Luke Dalton


Main Story Arc

Survivor Tales

The Survivor Tales are short stories set after the events of The Nightmare’s Truth. Standalone adventures crafted as much for those new to the series as those who’ve already stepped into this shadowy supernatural world.

Graveyard City explores a post-apocalyptic London through the lenses of desperate youths struggling to survive, unaware of the secrets hiding in their blood;

Graveyard City is perfect for anyone intrigued by my world but without time to commit to a full-length supernatural fantasy novel, though you existing fans will get more from this outing.*


*And you newcomers will be rushing to read TNT when you’re done here, just saying.



through TNT fan favourites during a critical evolution of character; and through the eyes of bloodthirsty new threats from history’s crueller hidden pages.